Friends Congregational Church Leadership and Staff Flowcharts 2024-2025 **Associate Pastoral Relations** Senior Pastoral Relations **Exec. Pastoral Relations** (1 elected, 1 appointed) Congregation (1 elected, 1 appointed) Jodie Robinson, (1 elected, 1 appointed) Bob Richers, Ann Wild Linda Meade Jan Hibbetts, Rob Mackin Senior Pastoral Relations Associate Pastoral Relations Exec. Pastoral Relations (1 elected, 1 appointed) (1 elected, 1 appointed) (1 elected, 1 appointed) **Church Council** Tim Scott, Jacque Halverson Jenn Bacak, Jarrett Baker-Wilkinson Susan Miculka, Dwight Roblyer Senior Church Deputy Deputy Congregational Diversity & Pastor Vice Executive Pastor* Treasurer Congregational Council Moderator Moderator for Moderator for Inclusion Moderator Representative (Ex-Officio) Theresa Representative (Ex-Officio) Secretary Jackie Womack Programs Trustees Kathy Miller Kathy Yeager Representative Walker Rev. Dr. Jack Burley Rev. Trent Williams Cecelia Hawkins Sue Ambrus Fran Duane Adrian Capetillo Dan De Leon **Programs Ministry Board of Trustees** Associate Pastor Christian Education (Ex-Officio) **KEY** Stewardship Nurture Property Chair Abby Burley Clarissa Kennedy Steve Robinson Brooke Dooley Position Justice & Mission elected in Fellowship Anne Wehrly Personnel odd years Jan Paterson Financial Secretary Dana Bearce Ryan Womack Alex Cannon Worship Chair Spiritual Life Position Charity Stokes Youth Becky Burks elected in Representative even years Youth Outreach & Representative Evangelism Megan Alvear Staff 2/13/2025

Friends Congregational Church

Leadership and Staff Flowcharts

